Tanenbaum Keale LLP would like to congratulate Chair Michael A. Tanenbaum and President James H. Keale for being selected as Local Litigation Stars in Benchmark Litigation 2019.

Tanenbaum was acknowledged for his Environmental and Product Liability work, while Keale, who was recognized for the first time by Benchmark Litigation, earned the honor for Product Liability.